Services
Plan your Trip
Centre Trading Hours
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
9:00AM - 5:30PM
THURSDAY
9:00AM - 7:00PM
FRIDAY
9:00AM - 8:00PM
SATURDAY
9:00AM - 5:00PM
SUNDAY
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 14 December
9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 15 December
9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 16 December
9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday 17 December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 18 December
9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 19 December
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 20 December
10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 21 December
9.00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 22 December
9.00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 23 December
9.00am - 5:30pm
Christmas Eve
9:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Boxing Day
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 27 December
10:00am - 4:00pm
Boxing Day Observed
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 29 December
9.00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 30 December
9.00am - 5:30pm
New Years Eve
9:00AM - 7:00PM
New Years Day
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 2 January
9:00am - 5:00pm
*Except Supermarkets